Photos, photos, photos….

3 12 2009

I stumbled upon this site today:

http://www.cichlids.com

and it has 1000’s of cichlid photos, some of which are of extremely high quality. You can add you own but make sure you own them first 😉

*EDIT* well it seems im getting some stick from these guys about whether I really run this site – I do. My name is Dom, I live in Hitchin and post under the pseudonym Dakuan on several forums – hope that clears everything up **

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

